Rainbet Review 2026: Fast Payouts and Strict ID Rules
Rainbet is the casino Adin Ross reportedly left Stake for. It has faster payouts and turns away fewer countries than Stake, but its bonus and ID rules have some sharp edges. Below are the rules, straight and simple.
By Kadri Saar · Updated 2 October 2026
Welcome bonus
Up to 100% on three deposits
$30 to $700 per deposit, 40x wagering. Or a no-wagering version that unlocks slowly as you bet.
Deposit
9 coins, cards and bank transfer
Crypto is credited after one network confirmation. Rainbet says it covers most deposit fees.
Get paid
Sent in 5 to 15 minutes
$15 minimum, no fee once you've wagered the deposit once. No maximum in the terms.
Sign-up
Email, then full KYC
ID, a selfie with it and a recent bill. Finish within 72 hours or withdrawals freeze.
Pay in and cash out with
- Owner
- Rain Group Ltd
- Licence
- Anjouan ALSI-152406029-FI2
- Licence status
- Valid, 1 Oct 2026
- Blocked places
- 14
- Min withdrawal
- $15
- Games
- 8,000+
- Support
- 24/7 live support
- support@rainbet.com
Can you play at Rainbet from your country?
Section 4.1.3 of the terms names a short list: 14 places, including the Dutch Caribbean, one by one. Stake’s list is 45, and missing from Rainbet's are Canada, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Brazil, Mexico, South Africa, and most of Asia.
6 Europe
Austria
France
Germany
Netherlands
Spain
United Kingdom
7 Americas
Aruba
Bonaire
Curaçao
- Saba
- Sint Eustatius
Sint Maarten
United States
1 Asia and Oceania
Australia
The terms and conditions also ban VPNs and Proxies, and players are alerted that not following the rules may result in forfeiting withdrawals.
Two places are in a gray area. The license does not cover the Comoros, and the KYC rules will not accept proof of address in Cyprus. These are not in the main list, above, but ask support if you are living in these areas.
Saba and Sint Eustatius are shown with no flag, because our flag set does not contain them. Blocked? See which other big streamer sites take your country on streamer casinos.
Rainbet withdrawals: 5 to 15 minutes, if your KYC is done
Withdrawals at Rainbet are claimed to be “within 5-15 minutes”. Minimum withdrawal is $15.
-
Wager your deposit once
Promotion T&C apply to withdrawals as well. Take a promotion and the wagering needed doubles to twice the deposit. No withdrawal commission is charged as long you have wagered the deposit once.
-
Pass a full ID check, inside 72 hours
In Section 20.1, they want a photo ID, a selfie with ID, and a recent bank statement or utility bill. Rainbet can freeze withdrawals if you don’t complete the verification within 72 hours, and reviews can take up to 7 business days.
-
Don't fail it
This is the harsh one. Section 20.1 says that failing the check, or refusing it, “will result in confiscation of funds.” Get verified before you deposit anything serious.
-
Withdraw the way you paid
Section 8.4 sends money back to the original card, bank account, or method used for the deposit. Anything else is at Rainbet’s discretion, with extra checks.
| Network | Typical confirmation |
|---|---|
| Ethereum, Solana, XRP | Under 1 minute |
| BNB Smart Chain, Tron | Under 2 minutes |
| Litecoin | Under 10 minutes |
| Bitcoin | Around 10 minutes |
Is there a max win at Rainbet?
Not for normal play. The terms set a minimum withdrawal ($15) and no maximum. There are two caps tied to promotions, though, and both are easy to miss. Winnings from free spins can be withdrawn up to $250,000, and anything won from a welcome or affiliate promotional code is capped at $50, the rest is forfeited.
That $50 rule is the important one to remember if a streamer gives you a Rainbet code. Our No Max Win Casinos page lists sites without that rule, and High Withdrawal Limit Casinos page lists sites with high withdrawal limits, weekly and monthly.
Real wins on Rainbet: a quieter High Rollers board
Rainbet has a High Rollers tab under its live bets. We took the screenshot at 09:28 UTC on 1 October 2026, a few minutes after taking screenshots of Stake's and Roobet's.
This is probably the most interesting screenshot in the review. On Stake that same morning, “high roller” meant blackjack hands of $5,000 and roulette spins of CA$10,000. On Rainbet, the largest bets on the board were $200 and $225. The largest payout in this minute was $450 from a $225 blackjack hand that doubled.
So, Rainbet’s crowd plays smaller, at least at this hour. That isn’t bad news for you. It just means the giant numbers you see on Rainbet streams come from streamers’ own balances, not from a floor full of whales. Where the big bettors do play is on our high roller casinos page.
The races tell a similar story about where the money is allocated. The monthly race offers a $100,000 first place prize and the leader has 5,648,866 points with 30 days to go. Sports bets count triple. The biggest proven wins across all casinos can be found on our biggest casino wins page.
Rainbet streamers and partners: Adin Ross and two UFC fighters
Two of the names listed here come from Rainbet’s homepage. The third name is the reason most people have heard of Rainbet.
-
Photo: LOU WOP, CC BY 3.0 Adin Ross
Kick, reported since Sept 2025
Moved from Stake to Rainbet in September 2025, according to industry press. The reported figures haven't been confirmed by either side.
-
Photo: MMAnytt, CC BY-SA 4.0 Sean Strickland
UFC, official partner
Listed on Rainbet's home page as an official partner, pictured in a Rainbet shirt.
-
Photo: The White House, public domain Justin Gaethje
UFC, official partner
Also billed as an official partner on Rainbet's home page, next to the esports team Legacy.
Regarding the Adin Ross deal, in September 2025, Vegas Slots Online and other outlets reported a signing bonus of $50 million. The rumor started with a member of his streaming group showing a “RAINBETxSSB” video live. Neither Ross nor Rainbet have confirmed this number. Consider this number gossip.
It tells you how streams work. A casino paying a streamer to play is giving money to someone to attract players and gives them a way to monetize. Our gambling streams page keeps track of who plays where, and streamer casinos is a page comparing sites.
Rainbet bonus: two welcome offers, and the maths behind them
The first casino on our list with a true welcome match is Rainbet. The two variations work differently.
| 40x Wager Locked | No Wager Lock | |
|---|---|---|
| Match | 100% / 50% / 100% on deposits 1-3, plus 20 spins each | Up to 100%, released as you play |
| Deposit | $30 to $700 per tier | $30 to $700 |
| Wagering | 40x deposit plus bonus | None, but it unlocks slowly |
| Max bet | 2% of the deposit | Not stated |
| Excluded games | Slots above 97.4% RTP | Slots above 97.4% RTP |
- $56,000to clear a $700 match at 40x
- $2unlocked per $1,000 bet on the no-lock path
- $350,000wagered to unlock the full $700
- $50max cash-out from promo-code winnings
Here's where we got the numbers. With the locked path, a deposit of $700 with a $700 match means $1,400, and 40x that, or $56,000 in bets before the bonus cash is released. No lock path, the formula is "wager amount × 1% × 20%" so every $1,000 you bet frees $2, meaning you'd have to bet $350,000 to release the $700.
It's not a trick, per se. With a 96% RTP slot, that $56,000 in bets equates to an expected loss of $2,240. The bonus isn't even worth it.
Rakeback, races and "up to 70% back"
Rakeback is available every 15 minutes, plus there's three reloads daily and daily, weekly, pre-monthly and monthly bonuses. Rainbet says all that is "up to 70% back". The page never says 70% of what. It's likely a house edge share of your bets, not of losses, so read it as a cap on rewards rather than a cash back offer.
Starting at Bronze I, and requiring $4,000 in bets, VIP ranks bring a personal VIP rep.
- Weekly raffle
- Daily race
- Weekly race
- Monthly race
These bars are drawn to scale. The monthly race is fifty times the weekly raffle.
Rainbet games: 8,000+ titles and 15 Originals
Rainbet names among its studios Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Relax Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, BGaming and Nolimit City. Each Original displays its maximum RTP and current bets.
99%
99%
99%
96%
96%
Max RTP as shown on each game's Rainbet page
Rainbet has a similar structure to Roobet. Plinko, Dice, Keno and Limbo have a maximum return of 99%. Mines and Chicken Cross have a maximum return of 96%. The word “max” implies that the figure can be less, so check the game’s own options to be sure.
The games are very popular. The counter for Plinko displayed 541,642,034 bets, Keno displayed 431,405,311 bets and Dice displayed 273,680,688. Most casino games, and all Originals, have a demo mode which allows you to play for fun, and for free.
Is Rainbet legit? An Anjouan licence and two loose ends
Rainbet's licence checks out. A couple of details in its paperwork don't line up, and you should know about them.
- Owner
Rain Group Ltd, Anjouan company 16077, Union of Comoros.
- Licence
ALSI-152406029-FI2, issued in Anjouan under the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 2005.
- Status
"VALID" on the regulator's validation page, generated 1 October 2026.
- Disputes
Internal complaint first, then an independent ADR service.
- Law
The terms are governed by the law of Anjouan.
Anjouan is one of the Comoros. The licensing process is fairly quick, and the regulator is less stringent than Curaçao’s. That doesn’t mean that Rainbet is unsafe, but if a player had a bad experience, they likely wouldn’t find help/protection above the casino.
Now for the loose ends. First, in section 21.6 of the terms, players are told to complain to “Gaming Services Provider N.V.”, who are not the Anjouan authorities named on the license. It looks like an older version of the terms. Second, the license page excludes a few places the terms don't, for example, the Comoros, and the KYC section includes Cyprus for proof of address. If you live in one of those places, you should contact support before opening an account.
Rainbet's responsible gambling tools
They’re in the Responsible Gambling section in the footer.
- Loss limits you set yourself.
- Cool-off periods for a short break from betting.
- Self-exclusion for a set time or for good. It can't be reversed early.
- A 24-hour cooldown starts it, confirmed by email.
- Account closure after self-exclusion, which stays shut at least 90 days.
- Remaining balance paid out if Rainbet blocks you on responsible gambling grounds (6.13).
Rainbet vs Stake vs Roobet
The three streamer casinos side by side, on the points that matter most after a win.
| Rainbet | Stake | Roobet | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blocked places | 14 | 45 | 25 |
| Licence | Anjouan | Curaçao | Curaçao |
| Withdrawal speed stated | 5 to 15 minutes | Not stated | Sent instantly |
| Minimum withdrawal | $15 | Per coin, small | In the cashier |
| Welcome match | Yes, up to $700 x3 | No | No |
| Promo-code win cap | $50 | None stated | None stated |
| KYC failure | Funds confiscated | Withdrawal refused until verified | Withdrawal held until verified |
Of the three, Rainbet blocks the least countries and has a welcome match. It also has the weakest license and the strictest KYC terms. If Stake turns you away, Rainbet is a real option, as long as you do KYC before depositing a lot.
Our Rainbet review verdict: 6.9 out of 10
A real welcome offer, quick payouts and a blocked list shorter than the other two, give Rainbet some points. A KYC confiscation clause and a $50 promo cap take away some points though.
What we like
- Withdrawals sent in 5 to 15 minutes, $15 minimum
- Only 14 blocked places, Canada and most of Europe welcome
- A real welcome match, with a no-wagering option
- 99% RTP on four Originals, demo mode on all of them
- Licence shows as valid on the regulator's page
What we don't
- Failing or refusing KYC means your funds are confiscated
- Promo-code winnings capped at $50
- Anjouan is a lighter-touch regulator than Curaçao
- Terms point complaints to a body that isn't its licensor
Rainbet review FAQ
Is Rainbet legit?
As of the time of writing, Rain Group Ltd, under Anjouan license ALSI-152406029-FI2, which the regulator validated was active as of the 1st of October, 2026, runs the site. Anjouan is a less strict regulator than Curaçao, so KYC terms should be read before depositing.
How fast are Rainbet withdrawals?
Withdrawals are processed and sent in 5 to 15 minutes. After that, it depends on the coin. Bitcoin takes around 10 minutes. Ethereum, Solana, and XRP take less than 1 minute. The minimum withdrawal is $15.
Does Rainbet have a welcome bonus?
Yes. Either 100%, 50% and 100% on your first three deposits ($30 to $700 each) with 40x wagering, or a no-wagering version that unlocks 1% x 20% of every bet. Slots above 97.4% RTP are excluded.
Is there a max win at Rainbet?
There is no general limit to what you can withdraw. Winnings from free spins are capped at $250,000 and from welcome or affiliate promo codes at $50.
Which countries can't play at Rainbet?
The terms and conditions block the United States, the United Kingdom, France, Spain, Germany, Austria, the Netherlands and its Caribbean islands, and Australia, and their territories. Using a VPN is not allowed.
Is Adin Ross on Rainbet?
The industry press reported in September 2025, that Adin Ross signed with Rainbet, citing a $50 million signing bonus from unnamed sources. Neither Ross nor Rainbet confirmed the report.
Play it safe
Gambling is for adults only (18+, or older where local law says so). Treat every deposit as money spent on entertainment, never as a way to make money. If it stops being fun, take a break with the casino's own tools or talk to Gambling Therapy, which offers free support in many languages.